* Do not enable if you are using a custodial wallet as anyone will be able to cancel your task.
* This will be done once and only read access will be requested.
You can use the secret key to restore your balance & filter settings.
You will still need to verify your social accounts again after you restore.
Provide your recovery key to restore a previous user backup balance and settings.
Once restored, data belonging to old account will be moved to this userId and old account data will be deleted!
Current user balance will be OVERWRITTEN! Withdraw any balance you currently have before restoring!